Congrats to the new board!

At last week’s Annual Meeting, HacDC members elected a new slate of board members. Congratulations to President Brian Harrington, Vice President Elliot Williams, Secretary Ben the Pyrate, Treasurer Tim Collins, and Directors-at-Large Bradford Barr and William Gibb!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by katie. Bookmark the permalink.